Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief, chairman of the conference

Vladimir S. Tikunov — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Head of Laboratory of Complex Mapping at Moscow State University, Faculty of Geography, head of the Center of World Data System for Geography ICSU WDS, chairman of ICA Commission GI for Sustainability, Russia (Scopus, RSCI)
Tel.: +7 (495) 939-13-39
E-mail: vstikunov@yandex.ru, tikunov@geogr.msu.su

Deputy editor-in-chief, Co-Chairs

Nikolai N. Filatov — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Laboratory of geography and hydrology, Institute of water problems of the North, Russia, Tel.: +7 (8142) 57-63-81, E-mail: nfilatov@rambler.ru (Scopus, RSCI)

Horst Kremers — vice-chairman of ICA Commission GI for Sustainability, Information Scientist, Berlin, Germany, Tel.: +49 172 3211738, +49 30 20878902, office@Horst-Kremers.de

Ferjan Ormeling — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Utrecht University, Faculty of Geographical Sciences, Utrecht, the Netherlands, Tel.: +31 30 253 1373, +31 30 253 1399, F.J.Ormeling@uu.nl (Scopus)

Secretary-General

Marina V. Gribok - Ph.D., Researcher, Laboratory of Complex Mapping, Faculty of Geography, Moscow State University, Russia (Scopus, RSCI)
Tel.: +7 (916)124-64-03, intercarto@yandex.ru

Editorial board, members of the organizing Committee

Olga E. Arkhipova — Ph.D., Leading Researcher, Department of Information technology & Mathematic Modelling, Institute of Arid Zones SSC RAS, Russia, olga_arkhipova@mail.ru (Scopus, RSCI)

Petr Ya. Baklanov — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Scientific director of Pacific Institute of Geography, Russia, pbaklanov@tig.dvo.ru (Scopus, RSCI)

Vitaliy S. Belozerov — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Director of the Institute of mathematics and natural Sciences, North-Caucasus Federal University, Stavropol, Russia, vsbelozerov@yandex.ru (Scopus, RSCI)

Sergey N. Bobylev — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department of Environmental Economics, Faculty of Economics, MSU, Russia, snbobylev@yandex.ru (Scopus, RSCI)

Aleksey N. Chumachenko — Ph.D., D.Sc., Rector of Saratov State University, Russia, rector@sgu.ru (Scopus, ELibrary)

Cui Weihong — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, National Engineering Research Center For Geomatics of China, weihong.cui@gmail.com (Scopus)

Philippe De Maeyer — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Ghent University, Department of Geography, Ghent, Belgium, philippe.demaeyer@ugent.be (Scopus)

Maria Isabel Castreghini de Freitas — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP). Instituto de Geociências e Ciências Exatas (IGCE), Brazil, ifreitas@rc.unesp.br (Scopus)

Gennady Gienko — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Department of Geomatics, University of Alaska, USA, afgg@uaa.alaska.edu (Scopus)

Svemir Gorin — Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University, Skopje, Macedonia, svemir@pmf.ukim.mk (Scopus)

Michael Govorov — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Malaspina University-College, Canada, govorovm@mala.ca (Scopus)

Evgeniy G. Kapralov — Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of cartography and Geoinformatics, University of Saint Petersburg, Russia, egk06@yandex.ru (Scopus, RSCI)

Nicolas Karanikolas — Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki,  Greece, karanik@auth.gr (Scopus)

Tatyana Kolchugina — Ph.D., President of Sustainable Development Technology Corporation, USA, kolchut@gmail.com (Scopus)

Aleksander V. Koshkarev — Ph.D., Leading Researcher, Institute of Geography RAS, Russia, akoshkarev@yandex.ru (Scopus, RSCI)

Alishir Kurban — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geogra-phy, China, alishir@ms.xjb.ac.cn (Scopus)

Vyacheslav A. Melkiy — Ph.D., D.Sc., Dean of Technical oil and gas Institute Sakhalin State University, Russia, vamelkiy@mail.ru (Scopus, RSCI)

Hui Lin — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Institute of Space and Earth Information Science, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China, huilin@cuhk.edu.hk (Scopus)

Dmitriy V. Lisitskiy — Ph.D., D.Sc., Director of Research Institute for strategic development, Siberian State University of Geosystems and Technologies, Novosibirsk, Russia, dlis@ssga.ru (RSCI)

Irina K. Lurie — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department of Cartography and Geoinformatics, MSU, Faculty of Geography, Russia, lourie@geogr.msu.ru (Scopus, RSCI)

Anatoliy V. Pogorelov — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department of Geoinformatics, Kuban State University, Faculty of geoinformatics, Russia, sosstradanie@gmail.com (Scopus, RSCI)

Sergey V. Pyankov — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department of Cartography and Geoinformatics, Perm State University, Russia, psv@psu.ru (Scopus, RSCI)

Irina N. Rotanova — Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Physical geography and geoinformation systems, Faculty of Geography, Altai State University, Barnaul, Russia, rotanova07@inbox.ru (Scopus, RSCI)

Necla Ulugtekin — Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor, Istanbul Technical University, Civil Engineering Faculty, Turkey, ulugtek@itu.edu.tr (Scopus)